top of page

Who is my mentor


Basically I wanted to do something creative when I was in high school so I started working at an ad agency in downtown San Diego. While I could be creative I wasn't enjoying it. I had several other options on what to do and I went with teaching, I moved back to California and worked at a public school for a while. I knew I liked working with kids but I didn't like the environment. I looked around for a while and I found High Tech High. I ended up getting a job here s a culmination of all that.

I had a pretty good education, but I was bored a lot. I was fairly successful in school but I wasn't really engaged in school.

I am originally from San Diego, I moved to a couple other places but eventually came back here.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page