top of page

Mind Map

Jeremy's email said I could tweak the prompt as needed so I'm going to do just that. I'll still answer the question completely, but I'm not going to do a mind map because comparing two things, in this case our internship and our college major, in a mind map format is extremely unorganized and horribly ineffective. Anyway onto the actual question.

Even though I've greatly enjoyed working at the library it hasn't made reconsider my college major, but it has made be consider the possibility of working at the library on campus. I don't see working at a library ever becoming anything more than a thing I do on the side. My internship hasn't affected my career choice at all, it has just affected what I want to do while I work towards my chosen career path.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page