top of page

High School Skills

If I'm being honest there isn't a specific skill I learned a high school that has helped me in my internship. I'm mostly like relying on my knowledge of the alphabet and basic time and task management skills. There really isn't much more to that. Working at a library just builds off of basic skills most people should have down by high school.

My internship has been fairly different from projects I've done throughout high school. The major difference is that in high school, especially at high tech high, there is a huge emphasis on working in groups while at my internship I'm often given a list of tasks or assigned a project and I'm just left to my own devices when it comes to completing them.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page