top of page

3 Meaningful People

Obviously the first person I should thank is Christine. She's been a great mentor and has been very patient at showing me how to do various things I've needed to do

The second person I've been thankful to work with is Jenny. She is a Library Aid that has frequently been someone who has helped me finish tasks and was someone I could go to whenever I had questions.

The last person who has been tremendously helpful to me these past four weeks is Penny. She is one of the few people aside from Christine who was there in the morning when I got there at 9. I worked with her numerous times throughout the month to accomplish things that had to get done almost daily before the Library opened. She has been exceptionally helpful to me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page