top of page

Lessons I'll Bring Back

Over the past three or four years I've had a major problem with accountability and commitment to getting work done. During the course of my internship so far I've learned to be superbly better at committing to getting work and to holding myself accountable should I not want to do it. In this environment other people are relying on me to get things done by a certain time. I have to hold myself accountable because when I say that I can do "x" thing and get it done by "y" time I need to get that done not, if not for myself then for the person who is counting on me to get it done.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page