top of page

Differing Schedules


My schedules for my internship and school are relatively similar considering I am interning at a school. The only major differences being that my Internship starts at 9am and one of my periods every day is a prep period where instead of helping in class I help my mentor and the other teachers prep future lessons and get a few other things done. If I have nothing to do during prep I will either do my daily blog post during prep, like I am now, or if my prep period is after lunch I'll go over to Liberty Station and get a more substantial meal to eat since I have the extra 45 minutes tacked on after lunch.

I can bring several things back from my internship, but the biggest one, like I mentioned yesterday, is being more responsible and accountable to myself and others.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page